• Vous devez être connecté pour afficher votre wishlist.
  • Cart
    You currently have no items in your cart.
    Voir le détail du panier.
    Total:

Custom-made

Born of a keen interest in the world of wine, which brings all the senses together as we plunge into it, Madame Wine’s passion for oenology has inspired a profound new concept that combines singularity, exclusivity, and know-how. Because wine is a veritable way of life, Madame Wine has created a complete personalized support structure in the form of a series of services. With kindness and professionalism, Madame Wine makes sure you will have a complete experience that meets your every need. With Madame Wine, we’ve done the possible, we’re working on the impossible, and as for the miracles… just give us 24 hours!

Whether it be to start your first cellar or to expand your beautiful collection, Madame Wine will be your best partner for acquiring as well as keeping your bottles. Listening to you and joining you on your journey, Madame Wine will offer you a selection of wines and spirits that are just like you and at the right price. At Madame Wine, custom-made is our motto.

Born of a keen interest in the world of wine, which brings all the senses together as we plunge into it, Madame Wine’s passion for oenology has inspired a profound new concept that combines singularity, exclusivity, and know-how. Because wine is a veritable way of life, Madame Wine has created a complete personalized support structure in the form of a series of services. With kindness and professionalism, Madame Wine makes sure you will have a complete experience that meets your every need. With Madame Wine, we’ve done the possible, we’re working on the impossible, and as for the miracles… just give us 24 hours!

Custom-made

Whether it be to start your first cellar or to expand your beautiful collection, Madame Wine will be your best partner for acquiring as well as keeping your bottles. Listening to you and joining you on your journey, Madame Wine will offer you a selection of wines and spirits that are just like you and at the right price. At Madame Wine, custom-made is our motto.

Gifts

 

Would you like to make a gift to someone dear to you, to thank a customer or to please your collaborators? Madame Wine can meet all your requests. With creativity and attention, Madame Wine works with you to select the wines and champagnes or spirits that you wish to offer, up until the final delivery. A true tailor-made service that meets your expectations.

Gifts

 

Would you like to make a gift to someone dear to you, to thank a customer or to please your collaborators? Madame Wine can meet all your requests. With creativity and attention, Madame Wine works with you to select the wines and champagnes or spirits that you wish to offer, up until the final delivery. A true tailor-made service that meets your expectations.

Weddings

The organization of a wedding is a wonderful stage of a life which requires very close attention as to the selection of champagne and wines. It’s a very special process for Madame Wine to help the bride and groom to taste and design their selection of wines to make the day meet their expectations. Madame Wine is the exclusive partner of the greatest wedding planners in France and internationally, giving the company significant experience in the field.

Adriana Karembeu and Aram Ohanian’s wedding by Cocoon Events

Weddings

Adriana Karembeu and Aram Ohanian’s wedding by Cocoon Events

The organization of a wedding is a wonderful stage of a life which requires very close attention as to the selection of champagne and wines. It’s a very special process for Madame Wine to help the bride and groom to taste and design their selection of wines to make the day meet their expectations. Madame Wine is the exclusive partner of the greatest wedding planners in France and internationally, giving the company significant experience in the field.

Conciergerie Service

 

How pleasant it is to be able to rely on the availability and expertise of a professional when it comes to our wildest desires… Whether it be to find an old vintage or an extremely rare champagne, or to meet an urgent request, the Madame Wine Conciergerie Service is there for you. Thanks to its team of experienced concierges, Madame Wine will bring you total satisfaction.

Conciergerie Service

 

How pleasant it is to be able to rely on the availability and expertise of a professional when it comes to our wildest desires… Whether it be to find an old vintage or an extremely rare champagne, or to meet an urgent request, the Madame Wine Conciergerie Service is there for you. Thanks to its team of experienced concierges, Madame Wine will bring you total satisfaction.

Butler

Why don’t you take your sommelier on vacation? During your holidays, a weekend or a dinner, Madame Wine’s Butler becomes your private sommelier and takes care of everything for your optimal comfort. Wine selection, logistics, the cellar, tastings and meals… Relax, your Wine Butler will take care of you and your guests with know-how and kindness. All you have to do is enjoy…

Do you have a particular organization in mind that you would like to discuss? Don’t hesitate to contact us by email so that we can create an event that suits you.

Do you have a particular organization in mind that you would like to discuss? Don’t hesitate to contact us by email so that we can create an event that suits you.

Butler

Why don’t you take your sommelier on vacation? During your holidays, a weekend or a dinner, Madame Wine’s Butler becomes your private sommelier and takes care of everything for your optimal comfort. Wine selection, logistics, the cellar, tastings and meals… Relax, your Wine Butler will take care of you and your guests with know-how and kindness. All you have to do is enjoy…

Do you have a particular organization in mind that you would like to discuss? Don’t hesitate to contact us by email so that we can create an event that suits you.

• Vous devez être connecté pour afficher votre wishlist.
  • Panier
    Vous n'avez aucun article dans le panier.
    Voir le détail du panier.
    Total:

Du sur-mesure

Née d’un vif intérêt pour l’univers du vin, qui convoque l’ensemble des sens à mesure que l’on s’y plonge, la passion de Madame Wine pour l’œnologie l’a conduite à imaginer un concept profondément nouveau qui allie singularité, exclusivité et savoir-faire.
Parce que le vin est un véritable art de vivre, Madame Wine a imaginé pour vous un accompagnement complet et personnalisé qui se traduit par un ensemble de prestations. Avec bienveillance et professionnalisme, Madame Wine s’assure de vous offrir une expérience complète, à la hauteur de vos exigences. Avec Madame Wine, le possible est fait, l’impossible est en cours et pour les miracles… nous vous demandons 24h !

Que ce soit pour débuter la constitution d’une cave ou pour agrandir votre collection déjà belle, Madame Wine sera votre meilleur allié pour acquérir mais aussi conserver vos bouteilles. Grâce à une écoute attentive et une volonté de vous accompagner, Madame Wine pourra ainsi vous proposer une sélection de vins et spiritueux à votre image et au juste prix. Chez Madame Wine, le sur-mesure est notre devise.

Née d’un vif intérêt pour l’univers du vin, qui convoque l’ensemble des sens à mesure que l’on s’y plonge, la passion de Madame Wine pour l’œnologie l’a conduite à imaginer un concept profondément nouveau qui allie singularité, exclusivité et savoir-faire.
Parce que le vin est un véritable art de vivre, Madame Wine a imaginé pour vous un accompagnement complet et personnalisé qui se traduit par un ensemble de prestations. Avec bienveillance et professionnalisme, Madame Wine s’assure de vous offrir une expérience complète, à la hauteur de vos exigences. Avec Madame Wine, le possible est fait, l’impossible est en cours et pour les miracles… nous vous demandons 24h !

Du sur-mesure

Que ce soit pour débuter la constitution d’une cave ou pour agrandir votre collection déjà belle, Madame Wine sera votre meilleur allié pour acquérir mais aussi conserver vos bouteilles. Grâce à une écoute attentive et une volonté de vous accompagner, Madame Wine pourra ainsi vous proposer une sélection de vins et spiritueux à votre image et au juste prix. Chez Madame Wine, le sur-mesure est notre devise.

Cadeaux d’affaires

 

Vous souhaitez faire un cadeau à quelqu’un qui vous est cher, remercier un client ou encore faire plaisir à vos collaborateurs ? Madame Wine répond à toutes vos demandes. Avec créativité et attention, Madame Wine se charge avec vous de la sélection des vins, champagnes ou spiritueux que vous souhaitez offrir, et ce jusqu’à la livraison finale. Un véritable service « à la carte » qui saura répondre à vos attentes.

Cadeaux d’affaires

 

Vous souhaitez faire un cadeau à quelqu’un qui vous est cher, remercier un client ou encore faire plaisir à vos collaborateurs ? Madame Wine répond à toutes vos demandes. Avec créativité et attention, Madame Wine se charge avec vous de la sélection des vins, champagnes ou spiritueux que vous souhaitez offrir, et ce jusqu’à la livraison finale. Un véritable service « à la carte » qui saura répondre à vos attentes.

Le monde du mariage

L’organisation d’un mariage est une merveilleuse étape de la vie qui requiert cependant une attention toute particulière quant à la sélection du champagne et des vins. Une étape très chère à Madame Wine, qui accompagne les futurs mariés pour déguster et concevoir, avec eux, la sélection de vins afin que ce jour soit à la hauteur de leurs espérances. Madame Wine est le partenaire exclusif des plus grands Wedding Planners en France et à l’international, ce qui lui offre une expérience significative dans ce domaine.

Mariage Adriana Karembeu et Aram Ohanian by Cocoon Events

Le monde du mariage

Mariage Adriana Karembeu et Aram Ohanian by Cocoon Events

L’organisation d’un mariage est une merveilleuse étape de la vie qui requiert cependant une attention toute particulière quant à la sélection du champagne et des vins. Une étape très chère à Madame Wine, qui accompagne les futurs mariés pour déguster et concevoir, avec eux, la sélection de vins afin que ce jour soit à la hauteur de leurs espérances. Madame Wine est le partenaire exclusif des plus grands Wedding Planners en France et à l’international, ce qui lui offre une expérience significative dans ce domaine.

La Conciergerie

 

Qu’il est agréable de pouvoir s’appuyer sur la disponibilité et l’expertise d’un professionnel quand il s’agit de nos désirs les plus fous… que ce soit pour dénicher un vieux millésime, un champagne rarissime ou encore pour répondre à une demande urgente, Madame Wine Concergierie est là pour vous. Grâce à son équipe de concierges expérimentés, Madame Wine vous apportera une satisfaction totale.

La Conciergerie

 

Qu’il est agréable de pouvoir s’appuyer sur la disponibilité et l’expertise d’un professionnel quand il s’agit de nos désirs les plus fous… que ce soit pour dénicher un vieux millésime, un champagne rarissime ou encore pour répondre à une demande urgente, Madame Wine Concergierie est là pour vous. Grâce à son équipe de concierges expérimentés, Madame Wine vous apportera une satisfaction totale.

Le Wine Butler

Et si vous emmeniez votre sommelier en vacances ? Le temps de vos vacances, d’un weekend ou d’un dîner Madame Wine Butler devient votre sommelier privé et se charge de tout pour un confort optimal. Sélection des vins, logistique, vie de votre cave, dégustations et repas… détendez-vous, votre Wine Butler s’occupera de vous et de vos convives avec savoir-faire et bienveillance. Il n’y a plus qu’à profiter…

Vous avez en tête une organisation toute particulière et souhaitez en discuter ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter par email afin que nous élaborions ensemble l’événement qui vous convient.

Le Wine Butler

Et si vous emmeniez votre sommelier en vacances? Le temps de vos vacances, d’un weekend ou d’un dîner Madame Wine Butler devient votre sommelier privé et se charge de tout pour un confort optimal. Sélection des vins, logistique, vie de votre cave, dégustations et repas… détendez-vous, votre Wine Butler s’occupera de vous et de vos convives avec savoir-faire et bienveillance. Il n’y a plus qu’à profiter…

Vous avez en tête une organisation toute particulière et souhaitez en discuter ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter par email afin que nous élaborions ensemble l’événement qui vous convient.